The Deans Consortium

Under the leadership of Dean Jacqueline B. Mondros from the Silberman School of Social Work at Hunter College, the New York City Region of Schools of Social Work Economic Literacy Consortium was formed. The participating Deans are: Dr. Peter Vaughn, Fordham University’s School of Social Service* and Dr. Debra McPhee; Dr. Norma Phillips, Lehman College at the City University of New York, Dr. Lynn Videka, New York University’s Silver School of Social Work, Dr. Ilene Nathanson, Long Island University-CW Post Department of Social Work*; Dr. Steven Huberman, Touro College; Dr. Carmen Ortiz-Hendricks and Dr. Sheldon Gelman*, Yeshiva